[PATCH] pingest supports max/min ID, duration, more ops
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 17:59:55 +0000 (12:59 -0500)
committerJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 20:15:08 +0000 (15:15 -0500)
commit65d3dea8348fad83c80dcf91ef8f0be2eac58327
tree6b0f68759092ea922a6b185d10b225d66fae2523
parent12e610570ca2423600578fc1027c1a67471b6a69
[PATCH] pingest supports max/min ID, duration, more ops

From the new help text:

    --batch-size
        Number of records to process per batch

    --max-child
        Max number of worker processes

    --skip-browse
    --skip-attrs
    --skip-search
    --skip-facets
        Skip the selected reingest component

    --start-id
        Start processing at this record ID.

    --end-id
        Stop processing when this record ID is reached

    --max-duration
        Stop processing after this many total seconds have passed.

    --help
        Show this help text.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
perl/pingest.pl